Au pair

  • Marital status: Single
  • Age: 25
  • Current country: Thailand
  • Nationality: Thai
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages spoken : Thai / English/ French
  • Driving licence: No
  • Likes to work in: Sweden
  • Would you like to start ASAP: yes
  • Au pair
  • Thailand
  • Updated 4 månader ago
  • English French
  • 2012-2014
    High school at Satriwittaya2 school


Dear lovely host family,
I am so glad to know that you are interested in my profile. I really hope you would enjoy my story. My name is Phusanisa, you can call me Fhon. I am 25 years old. I was born in 12 March 1993. Now I live in Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand, with my family. My family has 5 members, my dad, my mom, my younger sister and younger brother. I was being raised in Thai culture which gives me many pleasant personal qualities such as; politeness, humility, gratefulness and restraint of negative emotions are highly values in Thai society and i positive thinking. As you know it, Thais are well-known for their friendliness and great hospitality.
I’m holding a high school diploma in English and French program. I started working since I was in high school and like it that way as working made me become more financial independent and l learned to become mature and responsible since very young age. However, I definitely have plan to study in a university to attain at least a bachelor degree after I’ve completing my Au pair year in Europe.
Regarding my childcare experience, I’ve been a full-time babysitter at Atom Nursery since May 2018 until now which is already 7 months. Before I become a full time babysitter I trained for 400+ hours caring for children age 5 months old to 5 years old and there are 25 children at the daycare. My responsibility are bathing them, preparing meals, feeling, preparing milk, changing diaper, put them to bed for a nap, Storytelling, teaching homework, singing and doing creative craft work with children.
In my free time, I enjoy reading books and bike a bicycle around the city, visit museum, listen music, exercise and meditation, meeting friends and traveling. I do sports like swimming, badminton, yoga and Thai boxing. I believe living a healthy life is important and good my mind.
In my opinion, as a babysitter is we are everything to children like being family to them, being a playmate, a teacher, a role model and a protector. This is why I take pride in this job and determined to provide my best support and care for my host family’s children as well as giving my love unconditionally. And no matter how many challenges I have to face I am ready for them as that’s a part of growing.
The reason I want to become an Au Pair in Europe is because I’d worked in so many different jobs in my life but only one job that makes me feel most alive and worthy is being a caretaker for children because I get value from raising them to become good persons to our society. Being around with them or watching them grow gives me unexplainable satisfaction and a sense of fulfillment. It doesn’t feel like I am working at all when I am performing my duty as a babysitter. That’s why I believe, Au pairing is a suitable cultural exchange for me.
Thank you for reading my letter and your interest for my profile. I hope I will get an opportunity to get to know your family better and be a part of your lovely family.
Truly Yours,