Candidate ID:

3937
Photo

Nutthamon

Au Pair

  • Marital status: Single
  • Age: 22
  • Current country: Thailand
  • Nationality: thai
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages spoken : Thai and good English
  • Driving licence: Yes
  • Likes to work in: Norway
  • Would you like to start ASAP: yes
  • Au pair
  • Bangkok, Thailand
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • first-aid

Description

Dear Host Family,

My name is Nutthamon but you can call me by my nickname Elle and I am 22 years old. I just graduated with a bachelor of law. I live in Bangkok which is the capital city of Thailand. Me, my mother, father and my older brother all live separately. I live with grandmother aunt and uncle since I was 2 years old. We had 9 dogs but sadly they left us all. Now we’re having one. We had 9 dogs but sadly they left us all. We have a plan to get a new one soon.

I have been telling my family about Au pair for 3 years. At first they didn’t want me to go but now they trust my decision and support me. My grandmother is 90 so in daily life I always take care of her. Being with them I rarely go out because they would be happier when I stay at home and I enjoy being with them. So in my spare time, I love reading books and watching American series and movies to improve my english skills. I always want to do more outdoor activities like tracking, hiking and camping.

I have been living with grandmother all my life. I think children and elderlies have a lot in common. You have to be kind, funny, patience, responsible and understanding to take care of elderlies and the same goes for children. I love my grandmother and it’s easy for me to love kids. Kids can be naughty but behind their actions are only innocence and sincerity.

I love meeting and knowing new people. When I was in school i joined interact club. I had to work with people from different schools. I was a head of entertainment because of my embarrassing dance. I learned how to be responsible and be patience than ever. When I was in university I joined lawyer club and I was chosen to be a head of camping. I learned to be more mature and reliable.

I volunteered in kindergarten after finished all exams in university. Kids were 2 – 6 years old. I was helping in nursery class with kids aged 2-3 years old. And nursery close to my home with kids aged 8 months to 4 years old. I am never stressed when I take care of kids. You need to give them attention, food, and clean them. They don’t lie or fake a smile. They might get upset easily but it won’t take long to forget why they are upset. They are cute and funny.

I would love to be your au pair because I enjoy spending time with children. I would be happy to make your kids enjoy their time with me. My energetic patient and funny personality will help me get close to you and your kids in no time.

Thank you for reading my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you

kind regards,
Nutthamon Manoaim


Location